<ol id="b12uf"></ol>
  • <legend id="b12uf"></legend>
  • <ol id="b12uf"></ol>
    Chinese /  English

    Organizing Committee

    (一)Consultative Committee

    Honorary Chairman

    • Tegegnework GettuUnder-Secretary-General of United Nations(UN)

    • Zhou TienongVice Chairman of the Standing Committee of National People's Congress (NPC)

    • Huang MengfuVice Chairman of Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC)
      Chairman of the 1oth All-China Federation of Indurtry and Commerce

    General Consultant

    • Liu YiMinister of Former Ministry of Commerce,Former Director of National Tourism Administration,Chief Consultant of China Hotel Industry Celebrity Club,Founder & Honorary President of China Hotel Industry Golden Horse Award


    • Hans d’Orville Former Assistant Director of United Nations Educational, Scientific, and Cultural Organization(UNESCO)

    • Cheng WendongFormer Deputy Director of National Tourism Administration

    • Ian FokVice-President of All-China Federation of Industry & Commerce CEO of Fok Ying Tung Group

    • Zhang LiPresident of CRECC
      Board Chariman & President of R&F Properties

    • Zhang ShiyaoVice Minister of Former Ministry of Commerce PRC, Former Chairman of China Cuisine Association ,Honorary President of World Association of Chinese Cuisine

    • Zhang GuangruiJoint Chairman of China Hotel Industry Celebrity Club,Initiator, Honorary Director &PhD Supervisor of Tourism Research Center of CASS

    • Dai BinPresident of China Tourism Academy
      Director of the CNTA Tourism Data Center

    • Arne SorensonPresident & CEO of Marriott International, Inc.

    • Keith BarrCEO of InterContinental Hotels Group

    • Mark HoplamazianPresident and CEO of Hyatt Hotels

    • Sébastien BazinChairman and CEO of AccorHotels

    • Yang WeiminFormer Vice Chairman & CEO of Jinjiang International Hotel Group

    • Zhang Qian Secretary of the Party committee and Chairman of Shanghai Exhibition Center (Group) Co., Ltd.
      Former Executive Director & CEO of Jinjiang International Hotel Group Co., Ltd.

    • Jerry Huang Vice President of China Tourist Hotel Association Former President of IHG Greater China

    • Zheng WeilingFormer Board Chairman of Guangdong(Intenational) Hotel Management Holdings Limited

    • Sun YuGeneral Manager of Purchasing Center of Jinling Hotel Group

    (二)Executive Committee


    • Zhang Hui Senior Vice President of China Jinmao Holdings Group Limited

    • Xie QingLin Deputy Mayor of Sanya Municipal People’s Government


    • Jim Qian Global Partner of Fosun Group
      Board Chairman & President of Fosun Tourism Group

    • Wang Chuan Vice President of Evergrand Group
      President of Evergrand Hotels & Resorts

    • Jeff Ning Executive President of Wanda Cultural Tourism Creativity Co., Ltd.
      President of Wanda Hotels & Resorts

    • Xu Guorong Deputy General Manager of COFCO Land Holdings Limited

    • Golden Sun Board Chairman of OCT International Hotel Management Co., Ltd.

    • Nathan Xiao General Manager of Poly Commercial Real Estate Investment & Management Co., Ltd.

    • Simon Zhuang Deputy General Manager of R&F Properties Group

    • Zhang Jianming Chairman of the Board of Minyoun Industrial Group Corporation Limited
      Chairman of the Board of Minyoun Corporate Travel Co.,Ltd

    • Raymond Lee General Manager of Greenland International Hotels Group

    • Li JingHai General Manager of Luneng Commerce & Tourism Management Company

    • David Sun General Manager of BTG Hotels(Group)Co.,Ltd

    Executive Chairman

    • Xian FengExecutive President of China Commercial Group (Asia) Investment Co., Ltd.
      Executive Director of China Commercial (Guangzhou) Industry Chain Management Co., Ltd.

    Vice Chairmen

    • Yu FengGeneral Manager of Hainan International Tourism Island Exhibition Co., Ltd.

    • Chen BoAssistant President & Spokesperson of Fosun Group
      Vice President of Fosun Tourism Group

    • Liang DanqingDeputy General Manager of Guangzhou City Construction & Development Co., Ltd.

    • John ChungGeneral Manager of Hotel Management Company of Agile Group Holdings Limited

    • Dai YuGeneral Manager of Foreign Capital Hotel Management Center, Country Garden Group

    • Lin XiliuVice President of HK Fok Ying Tung Group

    • Tyrone TangAssistant President of Shimao Group
      President of Shimao Star Hotels Group

    • Li XiaopingVice Board Chairman & CEO of Excellence Group Co., Ltd.

    • Zhang YuenongGeneral Manager of Shenzhen China Merchants Maillen Hospitality Management Co., Ltd.

    • Chen JianmingBoard Chairman of Shanghai SanshengHongye Investment (Group) Co.,Ltd.

    • Nixon ChenGeneral Manager of Hotel Investment of CITIC Real Estate Co., Ltd.

    • Robby QiuVice President- Development, China of Rosewood Hotel Group

    • Wang JunPresident of China Development Orient

    • Huang DemanBoard Chairman of Vienna Hotels Group

    • Allan ChengFounder&Board Chairman&President of Dossen International Group

    • Fred ZhouSenior Vice President & Chief Representative, China of MGM Hospitality, LLC

    • WangWeiManaging Director of Guangdong (Int'l) Hotel Management Holdings Limited

    • Wolfgang ChenDirector & President of Jinling Hotels & Resorts Corporation

    • Elton SunExecutive Vice President & CEO-Upscale Brands of Huazhu Hotels Group

    • Huang PengDirector & Executive Deputy General Manager of HK CTS Hotels Co, Ltd.

    • XieWeijieVice President of Star River Group
      General Manager of Star River

    • Lu YangPresident,Secretary of the Party committee of Shanghai Hengshan (Group) Corporation

    • Wang HuiminFounder, Chairlady&Executive Director ofXiao Nan Guo Restaurants Holdings Limited

    • Wang Jianping President of Narada Hotel Group

    • Zhu WeiGeneral Manager of Schotel Investment Management Group

    • Simon WooExecutive President of Xinjiang Universal Hotel Group

    • Liang MingxiangBoard Chairman of Hua Chuangyu Investment & Development Co., Ltd.

    • Liu XiaBoard Chairman of BRC Business Group

    • Du HongBoard Chairman of Sichuan Chuanrui Development & Investment Co., Ltd.

    • Li BaofengBoard Chairman of ZeyiReal Estate Development Co., Ltd. & Hong Kong Yunyi Luxury Hotel Investment Development Co., Ltd.

    • Huang ZhenyuBoard Chairman of Kon Hon Group

    • QiuJianxiaBoard Chairman of Jiahe Holdings Group

    • oanne JiaPresident of Christie & CO, Asia

    • Clinton WuGreater China Region Finance Director of JLL

    • Gordon LiuSenior Director & Deputy General Manager- North China of Cushman & Wakefield

    • Yang JianrongBoard Chairman of Tai Yue Group

    • Chen XinchunBoard Chairman& General Manager of ZTG Deefly Hotels and Resorts

    • Lu XiaoliangGeneral Manager of Hangzhou Commerce& Tourism Group

    • Dai PeirenGeneral Manager of Property &Hotel Management Department,King Wai Property Company Limited

    • Yu BinBoard Chairman of Shanghai Star Equipment Engineering Co., Ltd.

    • Yang ShaoyuanBoard Chairman of Dali Duxiu Group

    • QiuWenshengMarketing General Manager of GANI Ceramic CO., Ltd.

    • Cheng JunhuaExecutive Director of Ming Fai Group

    • Liu ZigangExecutive Director of Ming Fai Group

    • Huang JinbaoBoard Chairman of Fubao Sofa Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

    • Shi HuashanBoard Chairman of iDear SPA Bidet Co.,Ltd.

    • Chen MeixiangBoard Chairman of DSL Pool(Shenzhen) Group

    • Chen ShengyuBoard Chairman of Shenzhen HengAn Xing Hotel Supplies Group Co., Ltd.

    • Tang HuaqiangGeneral Manager of Hotel Business Department, Mengniu Dairy Group

    • Tao Lee Board Chairman & Chief Design Directorof SKYLINE